Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Susan
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    20 October 2018

    Fabulous- friendly and comfortable with excellent food

    Shower attachment didn’t work properly but we didn’t fuss as there was a bath.
    Lovely family run hotel. Best Menu del Dia.... best cooking... we’ve had in 3 months in Spain. Meat was tender, mushrooms for startervreally tasty. Such a kind family and beautiful sunny room.
    kevin
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    5 October 2018
    It’s just off the Camino route. There’s a lift and the staff are so friendly and helpful. Food is good
    Memsey
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    28 September 2018

    Solid comfortable stay

    au

    Review score

    8.8
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeremy
    ie

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018

    Would recommend Hotel Larry to other Peregrinos.

    Good location, friendly (family) Staff, and good peregrino breakfast !
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018

    Sunny balcony, quiet street

    Located on a quiet side street. My room was bright and airy, with a large west-facing balcony. It's a family-run place, and the staff were personable and helpful.
    Orla
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    Only one socket in room so hard for two people to charge devices . Generally tired decor but clean
    A lift . Staff
    Jacqueline
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    12 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2018

    Excellent value and nice ambience.

    nothing
    Nothing was too much trouble for the family staff.Very clean rooms and hotel.Excellent meals freshly cooked. Very nice area around and quiet at night.All in all excellent value.Strongly recommended.I will go back next year.
    Karina Hvillum
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018

    Nice and clean

    Too far from camino
    Nice and friendly host. Clean and comfortable rooms.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 July 2018

    Would stay there again

    Helpful staff. Good food. Good central location.
    Audrius Makauskas
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    Little bit small bath. Active night live in a street sometimes :)
    A big room with balcony, big window. Friendly staff and speak english :)
    Patricia
    es

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    A great find which we will happily use again

    My brother and I stayed at Hotel en route to Finnestere. . We reserved two double rooms for single usage at 40 euros per room. We were very happy with the standard of bedroom . Th e bathroom was a little small but perfectly adequate. the bed was very comfortable and both rooms very clean. We had an excellent supply of hot water. Breakfast was included in the price and consisted of freshly squeezed orange juice ,ham,cheese and excellent toast,marmalade,jams and butter. We were attended by very helpful and friendly staff who made our stay very enjoyable. The hotel is centrally located with easy access from the camino route.
    Ellie Keating
    gw

    Review score

    9.6
    9 June 2018

    A place to come back to

    Friendly clean good situation
    Allan Coldwells
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    6 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nando SF
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    28 September 2018

    Reasonable price and convenient to the city center

    Good location in Cee, the owner is a good chef (they even offer seconds if you're hungry), a few blocks from the main plaza, a good stop along the Camino if you're going to Fisterra. This is our third time at Hotel Larry. Family run and they're very accommodating.
    Regiane Ramos
    br

    Review score

    8.3
    9 August 2018
    Friendly welcome.
    Donald Day
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    29 July 2018
    The bathroom was clean but very small. There was wifi but we were never able to get online. Their system needs to be stronger.
    The location was excellent.
    amy
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews