This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Russell Dykes
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    Ardent Adventures Galaica Trek
    Great family hotel
    Peter
    au
    10
    4 November 2017
    The owner was extremely hospitable
    za
    5.0
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca
    10
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rochelle
    au
    6.2
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suza
    hu
    6.2
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    ie
    9.6
    15 September 2017
    Nothing
    Lovely hotel near everything
    gb
    6.2
    11 September 2017
    It was good apart from the showers.
    The showers were very poor. Two of my friends could not get their shower to work. The showers could not be adjusted above the bath they were far too high, so you had to take it out of its holder and hand use it.
    Breakfast was good and very helpful staff.
    Anna
    ie
    8.3
    3 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    gb
    10
    23 August 2017
    Fantastic
    The food in the restaurant was excellent
    Ondřej
    cz
    7.9
    30 July 2017
    The stuff was nice, but doesn't know, when buses to Finisterra departs
    Nice room near the beach
    Margaret
    ie
    8.3
    13 June 2017
    Owner slightly grumpy on arrival but quickly redeemed himself and was very charming at breakfast, with freshly squeezed orange juice, homemade cake and sending us on our way with two fairy cakes each for our journey.
    ie
    5.8
    25 April 2017
    Property is jaded and musty - owner and staff are exceptional
    Tony
    pt
    9.2
    6 November 2016
    A great spot in Cee
    A family owned business and they are all wonderful people. The owner even rushed out to wish us Buen Camino as we were leaving
    Americo
    gb
    10
    1 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nigel
    gb
    10
    30 October 2016
    great welcome and great , value for money meal beautifully served
    great welcome and great meal , served with attention and as if it was really important to give good service
    Patricia
    us
    10
    10 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    ie
    9.2
    9 October 2016
    great place to stay
    nothing
    This was our second time staying at Hotel Larry and once again we were very happy with our stay. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant which was excellent, the owner Pepe is the chef and he and his family were helpful and attentive, the food was great, breakfast good, and a really lovely family..we will be back.
    Stephen
    ie
    10
    9 October 2016
    Very friendly
Loading reviews